top of page


Churchwardens, Archdeacon and Patron celebrate the licensing of the Revd Mark Warrick as Curate in Charge, December 2022

December 2022, our new Priest in Charge is licensed.
Left to right:
Julie and Alan Scott, churchwardens;
The Ven Dr Justine Allain Chapman, archdeacon; The Revd Mark Warrick; 
Miranda Rock, Director of Burghley House, the Patron of the Living

Minister in Charge
The Revd Canon Mark Warrick


Parish Office
07444 459341- please leave a message if no answer

Mr Alan Scott
07860 658748
Mrs Julie Scott
07809 446449

Director of Music
Mr Nigel Stark
07792 276046


Tower Captain

Mr Nick Faux


Assistant Clergy

The Rev Fr Michael Ruff

The Rev Fr James McWhirter

Safeguarding Officer

Ms Jo Keogh MBE

 07918 983146

Parochial Church Council:

Ex-Officio  Members

Canon Mark Warrick (Chair)

Mr Alan Scott, MBE (Church Warden)

Mrs Julie Scott (Church Warden)

Mrs Alison Warrick (Diocesan Synod; Treasurer)

Mrs Judith Rogers (Deanery Synod)

Elected Members
Mrs Diane Barltrop
Mrs Jo Keogh MBE (Safeguarding)
Mr William Barltrop (Secretary)

Mrs Frances Stephens

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page